Latest Products https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in Latest Products Wed, 27 May 2020 18:42:45 +0530 en-us https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in Cumin Seeds https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/cumin-seeds-supplier.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/cumin-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. Raw materials are the essential bottleneck assets that are highly important for the production of the finished goods. Thus, we stringently check the inputs before procurement. Red Onion https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/red-onion.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/red-onion.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Pomegranate https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/pomegranate.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/pomegranate.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Coriander Seeds https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/corainder-seeds.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/corainder-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander, also known as cilantro or Chinese parsley, is an annual herb in the family Apiaceae. All parts of the plant are edible, but the fresh leaves and the dried seeds are the parts most traditionally used in cooking. Mustard Seeds https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard seeds are the small round seeds of various mustard plants. The seeds are usually about 1 to 2 millimetres in diameter and may colored from yellowish white to black Fenugreek Seeds https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek is an annual plant in the family Fabaceae, with leaves consisting of three small obovate to oblong leaflets. It is cultivated worldwide as a semiarid crop. Its seeds and its leaves are common ingredients in dishes from South and Central Asia. Turmeric https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/turmeric-seeds.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/turmeric-seeds.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. Sesame Seeds https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame is a flowering plant in the genus Sesamum, also called benne. Numerous wild relatives occur in Africa and a smaller number in India. It is widely naturalized in tropical regions around the world and is cultivated for its edible seeds, which grow in pods or "buns". Black Pepper https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/black-pepper.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/black-pepper.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Piper nigrum is a flowering vine in the family Piperaceae, cultivated for its fruit, which is usually dried and used as a spice and seasoning, known as a peppercorn. When fresh and fully mature, it is about 5 mm in diameter and dark red, and contains a single seed, like all drupes. Coriander Powder https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander, also known as cilantro or Chinese parsley, is an annual herb in the family Apiaceae. All parts of the plant are edible, but the fresh leaves and the dried seeds are the parts most traditionally used in cooking. Cumin Powder https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin is a flowering plant in the family Apiaceae, native to a territory including Middle East and stretching east to India. Its seeds – each one contained within a fruit, which is dried – are used in the cuisines of many cultures in both whole and ground form. Red Chilli Powder https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chili powder is the dried, pulverized fruit of one or more varieties of chili pepper, sometimes with the addition of other spices. It is used as a spice to add pungency or piquancy and flavor to dishes. In American English, the name is usually spelled "chili". Turmeric Powder https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is a flowering plant of the ginger family, Zingiberaceae, the roots of which are used in cooking. Peanuts https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/peanuts.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/peanuts.htm Tue, 26 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The peanut, also known as the groundnut, goober, or monkey nut, and taxonomically classified as Arachis hypogaea, is a legume crop grown mainly for its edible seeds. It is widely grown in the tropics and subtropics, being important to both small and large commercial producers. Potatoes https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/potatoes.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/potatoes.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The potato is a starchy, tuberous crop from the perennial nightshade Solanum tuberosum. In many contexts, potato refers to the edible tuber, but it can also refer to the plant itself. Common or slang terms include tater, tattie and spud. Lemon https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/lemon.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/lemon.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The lemon, Citrus limon Osbeck, is a species of small evergreen tree in the flowering plant family Rutaceae, native to South Asia, primarily North eastern India. Green Chilli https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/green-chilli.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/green-chilli.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green chili, a staple dish of U.S. Southwestern cuisine that is a spicy stewlike mix ofgreen chiles and usually pork, jalapeños, onions, tomatoes, and various seasonings. Watermelon https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/watermelon.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/watermelon.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Citrullus lanatus is a plant species in the family Cucurbitaceae, a vine-like flowering plant originating in West Africa. It is cultivated for its fruit. Indian Spices https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 10 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetables https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/vegetables.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/vegetables.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fruits https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/fruits.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/fruits.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Powder https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/masala-powder.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/masala-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soya Chunks https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/soya-chunks.htm https://www.saiaryanenterprises.co.in/soya-chunks.htm Thu, 23 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530